Ghostwriting for Memoirs

I am currently working on a comprehensive edit for a memoir, and as I work on this large project, I imagine things that would make the manuscript more and more interesting, while staying rooted in the voice and the facts about the life events of this client.

Hiring a ghostwriter is not cheap. I would not recommend it unless you, the client, expect at least a 5-digit income from the completed book.

Contact me at steppenwolfedww@hotmail.com if you would like to discuss your memoir idea!

I’ve written and published two novels. I’m a relentless researcher and a highly-experienced interviewer. As an editor and a writer, I’m adept with story structure, conflict and appropriate resolution, dialog, and voice and tone of characters and narrative.

I can help you make your memoir sing!

I can't wait to read your comment!

